Davis Middle School | 4450 Hog Mountain Road, Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Thomas Alexzulian

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Coach
Email: thomas.alexzulian@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Jeff Brack

Sports: Track and Field, Football
Positions: Coach, Head Football Coach
Email: jeffrey.brack@hallco.org
Phone: 7709653020

Small

Brad Chester

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach
Email: brad.chester@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Crosby

Sports: Wrestling, Football
Positions: Wrestling Coach, Assistant Football Coach
Email: chris.crosby@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Cherie Jackson

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Coach
Email: cherie.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Jenny Leetch

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Girls Cross County Coach
Email: jenny.leetch@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Bryan Mavis

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Boys Soccer Coach
Email: bryan.mavis@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Stacey Smallwood

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Email: stacey.smallwood@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Holly Taylor

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Girls Soccer Coach
Email: holly.taylor@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tranor Valencia

Sports: Cross Country, Boys Basketball
Positions: Boys Cross Country Coach, 8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach
Email: tranor.valencia@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Austin Wilson

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Football Coach
Email: austin.wilson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Greg Yarlett

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Email: greg.yarlett@hallco.org
Phone: