Davis Middle School | 4450 Hog Mountain Road, Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Thomas Alexzulian

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Coach
Email: thomas.alexzulian@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Jeff Brack

Sports: Football, Track and Field
Positions: Head Football Coach, Coach
Email: jeffrey.brack@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Brittany Burnett

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Girls Soccer Coach
Email: brittany.burnett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brad Chester

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach
Email: brad.chester@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Crosby

Sports: Wrestling, Football
Positions: Wrestling Coach, Assistant Football Coach
Email: chris.crosby@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sonya Elzey

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Coach
Email: sonya.elzey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Amber Jackson

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Girls Soccer Coach
Email: amber.jackson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jenny Leetch

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Girls Cross County Coach
Email: jenny.leetch@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Kris Martin

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Football Coach
Email: kris.martin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bryan Mavis

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Boys Soccer Coach
Email: bryan.mavis@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Kenny Runion

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Football Coach
Email: kenny.runion@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Stacey Smallwood

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Email: stacey.smallwood@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tranor Valencia

Sports: Cross Country, Boys Basketball
Positions: Boys Cross Country Coach, 8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach
Email: tranor.valencia@hallco.org
Phone: 770-965-3020

Small

Greg Yarlett

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Email: greg.yarlett@hallco.org
Phone: